Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Sanli New Century Grand Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou, Es ist ein luxuriöses Business-Hotel der Kaiyuan Hotel Group im zentralen Stadtgebiet von Hangzhou. Das Hotel befindet sich im Kernbereich der Stadt Hangzhou, mit Shangtang River im Norden und dem 46 Hektar Sport Park im Osten. Mit schöner Landschaft, kann es eine Oase in der Stadt genannt werden.Mit bequemen Verkehrsmitteln ist das Hotel nur acht Kilometer vom malerischen Ort West Lake entfernt und 35-km vom Flughafen Hangzhou Xiaoshan entfernt.
Das Hotel verfügt über 418 luxuriöse Zimmer, die die schöne Landschaft von Stadt, Park und Kanal genießen.Das individuelle Tianyi Bett und Bettwäsche von Kaiyuan bringt Ihnen ein komfortables Schlaferlebnis.Hansgrohe tropische Dusche bringt Ihnen ein Badeerlebnis.
Das luxuriöse und elegante Sijixuan-Restaurant und die Goufengtang-Box bieten neue Hangzhou-Küche, kantonesische Küche und einzigartige Jiangnan-Küche.Das hawaiianische Café im Kombi-Stil wird von berühmten westlichen Küchenchefs verwaltet und bietet alle Arten von internationalem Buffet an.
In Anlehnung an die Gastfreundschaft der Kaiyuan Hotelgruppe, ist das Hotel Ihre beste Wahl für Geschäftstreffen, Tourismus und Freizeit.

Frühstückspreis: CNY78($12.0) / Stück
Frühstückszeit: 06:30-10:00
Frühstücksart: Buffet

|
39F ~ 54F Sunny To Cloudy View Weather Detail
Reservation
Check-in:
Depature:
Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Sanli New Century Grand Hotel Zhejiang is a member of New Century Hotel Group, which is one of the first luxury business hotel in hangzhou main urban area. The hotel is located in the core area of business district in the northern part of Hangzhou, to the north, is lies against a Canal tributary, Shangtang River, .To the east is faces the beautiful scenery of northern City Sports Park of 46 hectares in area. An oasis is in the city. The hotel have a very convenient traffic network.The hotel About 8 kilometers away from the WestLake and is only 35 kilometres from the Xiaoshan airport.
The hotel owns 418 luxury guestrooms with beautiful city or garden views. Kaiyuan custom-made the King kohl sleeping system and bedding article bring you comfortable sleep experience. The hotel adopts the world famous brand "Hansgrohe" for the bath room appliances, which brings VIP high-quality bathroom enjoyment.

FOUR SEASONS CHAMBER and COOKFUN TOWN, which is glorious and elegant, provide you with not only the new Hangzhou dishes, Guangdong dishes, nests abalones and fines but also local flavor dishes with an unique style. Hawaii café with original flavor will be cooked by famous western cooks, so the west food will have excellent taste.

Hotel adhering to the Kaiyuan hotel group of attentive customer service, is the good choice of your business meetings, travel and leisure.