забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Sanli New Century Grand Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou, Это группа гостиниц кайюань, основной район ханчжоу, роскошный бизнес - отель, гостиница расположена в северной части города Ханчжоу, север по реке верхнего пруда, восток с площадью 46 гектара города Северный спортивный парк в одном месте, пейзаж красивый, по сравнению с оазисом в городе.удобное сообщение, удобное расположение в районе живописи на Западном озере, всего 8 км, от международного аэропорта сяошань в ханчжоу только 35 км.
в отеле есть 418 номеров люкс, в центре города, парк и канал.открытая и удобная кровать и постельные принадлежности делают вас комфортным сном.Всемирный душ хансгрохе тропические дождевые брызги, чтобы вы ощутили себя в ванной.
четыре сезона в китайской роскоши и роскоши ресторан, Национальная галерея и купе, чтобы предложить новый ханчжоу, гуандунская кухня и оригинальные блюда из провинции цзяньнань.кафе на Гавайях, возглавляемое знаменитой европейской кухней, представляет собой кафедру различных международных кухонных блюд.
хорошее расположение, комфорт, комфорт, хороший выбор.

Цена завтрака: CNY78($12.0) / шт
Время завтрака: 06:30-10:00
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

|
39F ~ 54F Sunny To Cloudy View Weather Detail
Reservation
Check-in:
Depature:
Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Sanli New Century Grand Hotel Zhejiang is a member of New Century Hotel Group, which is one of the first luxury business hotel in hangzhou main urban area. The hotel is located in the core area of business district in the northern part of Hangzhou, to the north, is lies against a Canal tributary, Shangtang River, .To the east is faces the beautiful scenery of northern City Sports Park of 46 hectares in area. An oasis is in the city. The hotel have a very convenient traffic network.The hotel About 8 kilometers away from the WestLake and is only 35 kilometres from the Xiaoshan airport.
The hotel owns 418 luxury guestrooms with beautiful city or garden views. Kaiyuan custom-made the King kohl sleeping system and bedding article bring you comfortable sleep experience. The hotel adopts the world famous brand "Hansgrohe" for the bath room appliances, which brings VIP high-quality bathroom enjoyment.

FOUR SEASONS CHAMBER and COOKFUN TOWN, which is glorious and elegant, provide you with not only the new Hangzhou dishes, Guangdong dishes, nests abalones and fines but also local flavor dishes with an unique style. Hawaii café with original flavor will be cooked by famous western cooks, so the west food will have excellent taste.

Hotel adhering to the Kaiyuan hotel group of attentive customer service, is the good choice of your business meetings, travel and leisure.