Réserver
? nuits Book

Carte de l'hôtel

Plan de l'hotel

Hôtel Infos

Sanli New Century Grand Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou, Il s'agit d'un hôtel d'affaires de luxe dans la zone urbaine principale de Hangzhou du groupe hôtelier Kaiyuan. L'hôtel est situé dans le Centre - ville nord de Hangzhou. Il est relié à la rivière shangtang au nord et au parc Sportif nord de la ville de 46 hectares à l'Est. Il a de beaux paysages et peut être appelé une oasis dans la ville.L'hôtel bénéficie d'un transport pratique, à seulement 8 km de West Lake Scenic Spot et à 35 km de l'aéroport international de Hangzhou Xiaoshan.
L'hôtel dispose de 418 chambres de luxe avec une vue imprenable sur la Ville, le parc et le canal.Kaiyuan personnalise le lit et la literie pour vous apporter une expérience de sommeil confortable.World Sanitary hansgrohe tropical rain shower vous apporte une expérience de bain.
Le noble et élégant restaurant chinois sijixuan et la boîte Guofeng Hall offrent de nouveaux plats de Hangzhou Gang, des plats cantonais et des plats uniques de style Jiangnan.Le café Hawaï, dirigé par des chefs occidentaux célèbres, offre une variété de plats buffet de saveurs internationales.
L'hôtel est un excellent choix pour les réunions d'affaires, les voyages d'affaires et les loisirs en adhérant à la méthode de service à la clientèle du groupe hôtelier Kaiyuan.

Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY78($12.0) / pièce
Heure du petit-déjeuner: 06:30-10:00
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet

|
39F ~ 54F Sunny To Cloudy View Weather Detail
Reservation
Check-in:
Depature:
Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Sanli New Century Grand Hotel Zhejiang is a member of New Century Hotel Group, which is one of the first luxury business hotel in hangzhou main urban area. The hotel is located in the core area of business district in the northern part of Hangzhou, to the north, is lies against a Canal tributary, Shangtang River, .To the east is faces the beautiful scenery of northern City Sports Park of 46 hectares in area. An oasis is in the city. The hotel have a very convenient traffic network.The hotel About 8 kilometers away from the WestLake and is only 35 kilometres from the Xiaoshan airport.
The hotel owns 418 luxury guestrooms with beautiful city or garden views. Kaiyuan custom-made the King kohl sleeping system and bedding article bring you comfortable sleep experience. The hotel adopts the world famous brand "Hansgrohe" for the bath room appliances, which brings VIP high-quality bathroom enjoyment.

FOUR SEASONS CHAMBER and COOKFUN TOWN, which is glorious and elegant, provide you with not only the new Hangzhou dishes, Guangdong dishes, nests abalones and fines but also local flavor dishes with an unique style. Hawaii café with original flavor will be cooked by famous western cooks, so the west food will have excellent taste.

Hotel adhering to the Kaiyuan hotel group of attentive customer service, is the good choice of your business meetings, travel and leisure.