|
6 ~ 8℃ 小雨轉陰 杭州天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  浙江三立開元名都大酒店是開元酒店集團首家杭州主城區豪華商務型飯店,酒店地處杭州城北核心地域,北依上塘河,東與占地46公頃的城北體育公園連為一體,風景秀美,堪稱都市中的綠洲。酒店交通便捷,距離西湖風景名勝區僅8公里,距離杭州蕭山國際機場僅35公里。
  酒店擁有各類豪華客房418間,盡享都市、公園及運河美景。開元定制的天逸之床及床上用品帶給您舒適的睡眠體驗。世界頂級衛浴Hansgrohe熱帶雨淋花灑為您帶到極致的沐浴感受。
  華貴典雅的四季軒中餐廳、國風堂包廂提供新杭幫菜、粵菜及別具一格的江南風味菜肴。夏威夷咖啡廳由西餐名廚主理,悉心呈現各類國際風味美食自助大餐。 
  酒店秉承開元酒店集團的殷勤款客服務之道,是您商務會議、旅游休閑的上佳選擇。

|
39F ~ 54F Sunny To Cloudy View Weather Detail
Reservation
Check-in:
Depature:
Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Sanli New Century Grand Hotel Zhejiang is a member of New Century Hotel Group, which is one of the first luxury business hotel in hangzhou main urban area. The hotel is located in the core area of business district in the northern part of Hangzhou, to the north, is lies against a Canal tributary, Shangtang River, .To the east is faces the beautiful scenery of northern City Sports Park of 46 hectares in area. An oasis is in the city. The hotel have a very convenient traffic network.The hotel About 8 kilometers away from the WestLake and is only 35 kilometres from the Xiaoshan airport.
The hotel owns 418 luxury guestrooms with beautiful city or garden views. Kaiyuan custom-made the King kohl sleeping system and bedding article bring you comfortable sleep experience. The hotel adopts the world famous brand "Hansgrohe" for the bath room appliances, which brings VIP high-quality bathroom enjoyment.

FOUR SEASONS CHAMBER and COOKFUN TOWN, which is glorious and elegant, provide you with not only the new Hangzhou dishes, Guangdong dishes, nests abalones and fines but also local flavor dishes with an unique style. Hawaii café with original flavor will be cooked by famous western cooks, so the west food will have excellent taste.

Hotel adhering to the Kaiyuan hotel group of attentive customer service, is the good choice of your business meetings, travel and leisure.